industrial unmanned
solutions

handmade airframes for
professional end user

industrial unmanned
solutions

Products

Our UAVs stand for best product quality and are designed and constructed in accordance with the latest design standards and most stringent safety requirements. Our UAVs are characterized by low operating costs, easy upgradability, and simple handling. Commercial users in public services and the industrial segment can depend on the absolute reliability of our products.

Success through Specialization

In the years since its founding, CopterSystems GmbH has been able to establish itself as a prominent market player through its consistent specialization on professional, non-military UAV solutions for concrete scenarios in the areas of public safety/security, aerial surveying/photogrammetry, SAR, and industrial inspection.

Robust Data Communication is the Key to a Successful Mission

Stable control and communication links between our flight systems and ground control station ensure successful missions. Encrypted transmission of the control, telemetry and image data as well as the safe transport in proven protective cases complement our systems.

We Always Have One Thing in Common – the Solution to your Problem

Thanks to a multitude of freely configurable and highly adaptable systems, our high-performance UAVs offer a unique modular concept that completely fulfills the expectations of precision results and information retrieval demanded by users in the field.

Menu

industrial unmanned
solutions

handmade airframes for
professional end user

industrial unmanned
solutions

PRODUKTE

Unsere UAVs stehen für beste Produktqualität und werden nach neusten Entwicklungsstandards und höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen entwickelt. Geringe Betriebskosten, leichte Erweiterbarkeit und simple Handhabung zeichnen unsere Fluggeräte aus. Gewerbliche Nutzer aus Industrie und öffentlichem Dienst können auf die Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte bauen.

Erfolg durch Spezialisierung

Durch ihre konsequente Spezialisierung auf professionelle, außermilitärische UAV-Lösungen für die konkreten Anwendungsbereiche der öffentlichen Sicherheit, Vermessung/Photogrammetrie, Rettung und der Industrie-Inspektion konnte sich die CopterSystems GmbH in den vergangenen Jahren als feste Größe im Markt etablieren.

Robuste Datenkommunikation – Der Schlüssel für eine erfolgreiche Mission

Dauerhaft stabile Kontroll- und Kommunikationsverbindungen zwischen unseren Flugsystemen und der Bodenkontrollstation gewährleisten erfolgreiche Missionen. Verschlüsselte Übertragung der Steuerungs-, Telemetrie sowie Bilddaten sowie der sichere Transport in bewährten Schutzkoffern komplementieren unsere Systeme.

Eines haben wir immer gemeinsam – Ihr Problem gelöst

Ausgestattet mit einer Vielzahl von frei konfigurierbaren und flexibel anpassbaren Komponenten bieten unsere Flugsysteme eine einzigartige Modularität für Praxisanwender mit höchsten Ansprüchen an die Genauigkeit der Ergebnisse sowie der Informationsgewinnung.

Menü