Miles Ahead and a
Head above the Rest

ABOUT COPTER SYSTEMS

Since its founding in 2012, CopterSystems GmbH stands for the development and construction of innovative and reliable unmanned aerial vehicles (UAS) for groundbreaking B2B applications. Within the industry, the company already enjoys an excellent reputation, as one of the leading manufacturers of multicopters and a global expert for the solution of problems in the industrial and public services segments.

Success through Specialization

In the years since its founding, CopterSystems GmbH has been able to establish itself as a prominent market player through its consistent specialization on professional, non-military UAV solutions for concrete scenarios in the areas of public safety/security, aerial surveying/photogrammetry, SAR, and industrial inspection.

Systems Made in Germany

Innovative powers and professional expertise combine with an authentic passion for the UAV segment to guarantee continuous advancement and the construction of systems at the cutting edge of available technologies – made in Germany.

Our Team

In particular, our team has one thing in common: the fascination for outstanding UAV solutions

With know-how and dedication, the ambitious team of aerospace and electrical engineers, software developers and experts from the moldmaking industry ensures top quality at the highest technical level. Precision and delivery reliability come first. That is why a sophisticated quality management system ensures the quality of the customers throughout the entire value chain.

Our Services

Whatever you need, we deliver. We provide professional support and accompany you throughout the course of your project – from initial consultation to the actual flight and the provision of interpreted data.

Advisory Services
We are available at all times to ensure the successful implementation of your required workflow with services from initial consultation to complete project management. We work closely with you on the realization of the solution to your problem under consideration of your specific needs – in person, in depth, and with target-oriented approaches.

Training
To ensure proper handling and use of our UAVs, our customers will be intensively trained for the specific requirements of their particular system including the associated sensor technology. The training will be given in theory and practice and includes all flight-related subject areas such as meteorology, navigation, principles of flight etc.

Planning
We determine the most cost- and time efficient deployment option of our UAVs on the basis of your specific problem and offer you a target-oriented approach to its solution within the shortest possible time.

Flight Service
Our UAVs systematically survey your target area according to a predetermined flight plan. Highly trained and certified pilots within our network of partners and clients monitor the flight or manually control both the flight and data acquisition.

Post Processing
We employ special software from leading manufacturers to process the captured data and generate the products you need. We are always at your side to provide support and advice on the post processing, further utilization, and analysis of the documented data.

Maintenance
In order to guarantee high standards, troublefree functionality and only successful missions the continuous maintenance and extension of our systems has become an integral element of the CopterSystems quality strategy.

Menu

Um Klassen besser
und Meilen voraus

ÜBER COPTER SYSTEMS

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2012 steht die CopterSystems GmbH für die Entwicklung und Fertigung innovativer und zuverlässiger unbemannter Flugsysteme (UAS). Das Unternehmen gilt heute in der Branche als einer der führenden Hersteller von unbemannten Flugsystemen und als globaler Experte für Problemstellungen aus Industrie und öffentlichem Dienst.

Erfolgreich durch Spezialisierung

Durch ihre konsequente Spezialisierung auf professionelle, außermilitärische UAV-Lösungen für die konkreten Anwendungsbereiche der öffentlichen Sicherheit, Vermessung/Photogrammetrie, Rettung und der Industrie-Inspektion konnte sich die CopterSystems GmbH in den vergangenen Jahren als feste Größe im Markt etablieren.

Systeme made in Germany

Kompetenz und Innovationskraft gebündelt mit ehrlicher Leidenschaft für die UAV-Branche garantieren die permanente Weiterentwicklung und gewährleisten die Konstruktion der Systeme auf höchstem technischem Niveau – made in Germany.

Unser Team

Unser Team hat insbesondere eines gemeinsam: Die Faszination für herausragende UAV-Lösungen.
Mit Know-how und Engagement sorgt das ambitionierte Team aus Luftfahrt- und Elektroingenieuren, Softwareentwicklern und Fachexperten aus dem Formenbau für beste Qualität auf höchstem technischem Niveau. Präzision und Lieferzuverlässigkeit stehen hierbei an erster Stelle. Deshalb sichert ein ausgefeiltes Qualitätsmanagementsystem über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette die Produktqualität der Kunden.

Unsere Services

Ihr Anspruch, unser Auftrag: Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie für die Dauer der gesamten Projektabwicklung von der Erstberatung über die Befliegung, bis zur Bereitstellung der aufbereiteten Daten.

Beratung
Von der Erstberatung bis zur kompletten Projektbetreuung stehen wir Ihnen bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung des gesamten Workflows zur Verfügung. Unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer spezifischen Anforderungen ermitteln wir gemeinsam Ihre individuelle Problemlösung – persönlich, ausführlich und zielführend.

Schulung
Zur Sicherstellung des richtigen Umgangs mit den Flugsystemen erhalten unsere Kunden eine intensive Schulung, speziell abgestimmt auf das erworbene Flugsystem und der dazugehörenden Sensorik. Diese untergliedert sich in Theorie & Praxis und beinhaltet alle flugrelevante Fachbereiche, wie Meteorologie, Technik, etc.

Planung
Auf Basis Ihrer Problemstellung prüfen wir die kosten- und zeiteffektivste Einsatzoption unserer UAVs und unterbreiten Ihnen zeitnah einen zielführenden Lösungsansatz.

Befliegung
Unsere Flugsysteme arbeiten das definierte Befliegungsgebiet systematisch per Flugplan ab. Ausgebildete sowie zertifizierte Piloten unserer Kunden und Partner überwachen den Flug oder steuern Flugsystem und Aufnahmesensorik manuell.

Auswertung
Pro Flugeinsatz entstehen, je nach Missionsaufgabe, große Datenmengen als Ausgangsbasis. Durch die Weiterverarbeitung mit Spezialsoftware namhafter Hersteller entwickeln wir die passenden Produkte für Sie. Bei der Auswertung, Weiterverwendung und Analyse der dokumentierten Daten stehen wir Ihnen beratend zur Seite.

Wartung
Um einen hohen Standard, reibungslose Funktionalität sowie erfolgreiche Missionen zu gewährleisten unterliegen alle unsere Systeme einem regelmäßigen Pflege- und Wartungsplan.

 

Menü